ALIEN ROCKIN’ EXPLOSION (A.R.E) is much more than a rock band. They are the perfect blend between the Universe of comic and the elements that made 70’s hard rock big. Its female voice, the vital importance of its illustrations and the genuine sound that only greatest bands have, are intermixed to create their own style: “Comics & Rock from outer space”.

‘We A.R.E here!!’ is the result of this interstellar journey and ALIEN ROCKIN’ EXPLOSION members’ adaptation to people and earthly customs. An amazing album where these curious visitors from Outer Space managed to put into practice everything learned from the Voyager tracks, giving birth to a strong opus with nine hard’n’heavy songs full of cheerful and optimistic character, a taste you can get from listening their singles “Taste of Rock’N’Roll” and “Once A Week”.

Production-wise, this first effort from ALIEN ROCKIN’ EXPLOSION’s, self-produced and recorded, has been mixed and mastered between October 2016 and January 2017 by Kike Hernández (Find Us Studios, Madrid, Spain). What is more, ‘We A.R.E here!!’ features Gema Vau on both vocal production and backing vocals, the guttural voice of Yeibid Yeah and Pablo Ruiz, from Spanish prog colossus Asfalto, on bass as earthling featurings.

Listen to our music!

  • 00. We A.R.E here (intro)
01. Alien Mojo
02. We A.R.E on Earth
03. I Decide
04. One a Week
05. Afraid of Life
06. Spirit Risin´
07. Walking´ Away
08. Demons in the night
09. Taste of Rock’N’Roll
  • 10. To be continued (outro)

You can listen it in YoutubeSpotify, Google Play and Itunes.